Wines

EHRHART WINES

What sets our wines apart

The Ehrhart winery has three quality grades for you to choose from: our estate wines are young, typical for the variety, and mature quickly – perfect and uncomplicated for every day. Local wines are aged to become precise, fine and fruity varietals or cuvée wines. Our top products, the single site wines, offer something truly special. Leinsweiler Sonnenberg Riesling, Pinot Noir or Pinot Blanc and Cuvée Bergwingert are precise in flavour, depth and origin. What qualities are you looking for in a wine? That’s what we’d like to know.
Estate wines

Uncomplicated young wines that mature quickly. They have a pleasant finish and are typical for the variety.

Learn more
Local wines

Local wines come from high quality traditional vineyards in the districts of Eschbach, Göcklingen, Ilbesheim and Leinsweiler. They can usually be enjoyed right after purchase, but often reveal their true potential after two to three years.

Learn more
Single site wines

The term single site wines refers to wines from the highest quality German vineyards. Our best site is Leinsweiler Sonneberg with its mineral-rich red standstone in the east and loess-streaked limestone in the south, followed by Ilbesheimer Rittersberg, where the soil has a high loess content. The wines in this category are without a doubt the best ones produced...

Learn more
Sparkling wine and other products

Our lively sparkling wines and other products

Learn more

Weine

EHRHART WEINE

Was unsere Weine ausmacht

Wählen Sie Ihren Wein vom Weingut Ehrhart aus drei Qualitätsstufen: Jugendlich, sortentypisch im Ausbau und sofort trinkreif sind unsere Gutsweine – perfekt und unkompliziert für jeden Tag. Ortsweine zeichnen sich durch ihren präzisen, feinfruchtigen Ausbau als Rebsortenwein oder Cuvée aus. Das Besondere finden Sie in unseren Spitzenerzeugnissen, den Lagenweinen. Riesling, Spätburgunder oder Weißburgunder aus dem Leinsweiler Sonnenberg sowie die Cuvée Bergwingert stehen für geschmackliche Präzision, Tiefe und Herkunft. Was muss Ihr Lieblingswein mitbringen? Verraten Sie es uns.
Gutsweine

Unkomplizierte, jugendliche Weine mit sofortiger Trinkreife. Sortentypischer Ausbau mit hohem Trinkfluss stehen hier im Vordergrund.

Learn more
Ortsweine

Ortsweine stammen aus hochwertigen & traditionellen Weinbergen aus den Orten Eschbach, Göcklingen, Ilbesheim oder Leinsweiler. Meist gleich ab Verkauf trinkreif, zeigen diese Weine doch oft erst nach 2-3 Jahren ihr wahres Potenzial.

Learn more
Lagenweine

Als Lagenweine bezeichnet man Weine aus den hochwertigsten deutschen Weinbergen. Unsere beste Lage ist der Leinsweiler Sonneberg mit mineralischem Buntsandstein im Osten und lössdurchzogenem Kalkgestein im Süden, gefolgt von dem Ilbesheimer Rittersberg mit kräftigem Lössanteil im Boden. In dieser Kategorie finden Sie zweifelsohne die besten Weine unseres Gutes.

Learn more
Perlweine und Weiteres

Prickelnde Sekte und unsere sonstigen Erzeugnisse

Learn more